Fantage Post: Reactions

kawaii mustache OMG OMG!!! WHY IS THIS GAME SO KAWAII LIKE OMG OMG!!!! TOO MUCH KAWAII STUFF AND FOOD!!! LIKE OMG DID YOU SEE THAT RESTAURANT?!?! I GOTTA GO RUN TO THAT FOOD AND ITS FREE?!?!

WAIT WHY DOES THIS GAME HAVE THREE CURRENCIES?!?! IM NOT THAT RICH AND LIKE… OMG I GOT 500 STARS IM RICH! WAIT…. I CAN’T BUY ANYTHING :((

AND WHATS A WHUN? *searches it up*

whun

WHY DO THEY WANT A RADIO STATION??? DO THEY LIKE SOCCER OR SOMETHING! THEN WHY ARE THEY ON FANTAGE, A VIRTUAL KAWAII GAME???? THIS IS SO WEIRD LIKE OMG

WHY IS THERE A SCHOOL?!?! FANTAGE SHOULDN’T BE FOR LEARNING! LIKE WHO LEARNS THESE DAYS 😛

OMG OMG! I DISCOVERED FAS! ITS SO AWESOME AND OMG OMG CAMERON X DYLAN LIKE TOTS *watches up to season 2 episode 4* EPISODE 5 COME OUT NOW~!

OMG OMG I DISCOVERED BLOGGING!!! OMG WHO IZ DIS CLOUD AND PRINCESS MOO MOO?!?! THEY SO FAMOUS I WANNA MEET THEM NOW 😛 OH LALA

OMG OMG!! WHATS CC AND BB HAIR AND WTH IS FRISKY LIKE PEOPLE PLEASE! I DONT WANT A BB HAIR WHEN I GOTTA BAMBAM AND I DON’T WANT A CC HAIR WHEN I COULD WATCH SHAKE IT UP!

~Short Rant~

~Yuki~

5 thoughts on “Fantage Post: Reactions

  1. Omg!!! Your name is Kagamine!!!! My favourite girl and boy vocaloids!!! I always listen to vocaloid 😉. Did you see Butterfly on my right shoulder, by Rin and Len? It’s currently my favourite song! (also Bad apple by Miku) 😶Me when I watch Anime.

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

