Coming Back + OOTD!

Fantagebirds

Okay so it’s like been a month…

And I really want to come back 😀 I also stated this at our wonderful Bubble bae’s meet and greet party occasion!

Reasons Being Is That

  1. My sister has been bullying me Don’t ask please it makes me like…
  2. I miss you all so much I’ve been having nightmares about Fantage related stuff
  3. I spent money on this game…
  4. I’ve been seeing all the interesting stuff going on in my reader!

I’m super sorry for all this confusion/craziness/etc.

And a quick OOTD because my sister actually was nice ^o^ and got my dream items~

ootd 1

Super cute!

cutiecake signature yay finally

View original post

One thought on “Coming Back + OOTD!

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

