Tagged By Luna-Chan

  1. Who is the silliest blogger?

Ofcourseitsme:P  Hmm… I would have to say Piya-Chan and Nutella-Chan 😛

  1. Who is the nicest blogger?

Don’t do this to me~! *Hides* I think everyone is but one of the nicest is someone we all can agree on! Elysia-Chan!

  1. Who is the liveliest blogger?

Maybe Tree 😛

  1. Who is the spaced-out-in-dreams blogger?

This is me, Tree, Panda, Angie and all the fangirls 😛

  1. Who is the kawaiiest blogger?

ofcourseitsmelikewhoelseisthiskawaii   Everyone 😛

  1.  Who is the best at drawing blogger?

Anna, Mina, Ameee, Mangos and Fantagefangirls 😛

I tag you if your name was on this 😛

~Yuki~

23 thoughts on “Tagged By Luna-Chan

      1. omo my blog needs more views
        So many people loved me on there!
        Will you help me Yuki? And maybe some other people?

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

