Sisterhood Of The World

Thank you Moonie-Chan for nominating me 😀 Anyhow the rules are:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
  2. Answer their 10 questions for you.
  3. Nominate 10 amazing bloggers and give them 10 of your own questions.

So lets start!

What are good characteristics that you want for your significant other to have?

I want them to be nice, caring, loyal, funny, active, loving and I would love it if they could rap and sing!
What are your hobbies?

Blogging, Drawing, Baking, Anything Musical ^.^ Acting
How would you describe yourself?

I’ll say five things 😛

Funny, Musical, Caring, Kind and Loving
What would you do if there was a zombie apocalypse?

I live the moment 😛 If it did happen then I’m not sure what would happen.
Would you want live forever?

Maybe 😛
What is your fashion style?

Strangely me and G-Dragon have the same sense of fashion 😛 So yeah, hehe
Are human lives worth more than other animal lives?

What? I guess 😛
What would be your fantasy pet? E.g. A phoenix

A Dragon 😛 I’ve always wanted a dragon as a pet 😛
If you knew you were going to die tomorrow, what would you spend your last day doing?

I would do stuff I never got to do 😛
Can you cook?

Yes 😛

I tag

Tree

Mangos

Angie

Blizzy Boss

Chocolate Monster

Tall Tall

Panda

Bubbles

Crstle

And

Riley-Chan!

My questions are:

Do you like snow?

What’s your favourite colour?

What’s your dream?

Do you like Yuki-Chan?

Is blogging fun?

Why did you start blogging?

Celebrity Crush?

What do you see in a guy?

1,000,000,000 dollars or your dream guy?

Can you act?

~Yuki~

7 thoughts on “Sisterhood Of The World

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

