I Quit

Yuki: I quit-

V: YOU CANNOT QUIT!!

Yuki: I-

G-Dragon: I ORDER YOU AS THE LEADER OF BIG BANG NOT TO QUITT!!!

Yuki: I’m-

BamBam: YUKI! NO!

Yuki: I’m j-

Boys: NO!!

Yuki: Shut up! I QUIT!!

~= silence

~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~

IMG_4857-0

~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~
~

~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~
~

~
Yuki: I QUIT WATCHING THIS VIDEO YOU STUPID BOYS!

V: Oh~

BamBam: Oh~

G-Dragon: You could’ve just told me!

Yuki: I tried TnT

It’s too funny and cute!

GD: I am cute ~.<

Yuki: TROL~ I wouldn’t quit for no reason 😛 This is to get back at Tree. I wanted to get revenge for a long~ time 😛 I finally did. I wonder how you all reacted?

~Yuki~

20 thoughts on “I Quit

      1. Yup XD

        Kookie : *hangs on Yuki’s legs* DONT LEAVE ME!!
        Yuki : *pats* Okie Okie
        V : You got Panda good!
        Jin : Yuki, you scared the shiz outta Panda XD
        Jimin : *hugs Panda* She’s staying, stay calm *whispers in Panda’s ear* I luv you~
        Jin : I HEARD THAT!!
        Suga : *wakes up* YAY YOURE NOT QUITTING!
        J-Hope : *aegyo*
        Rap Mon : *makes rap about Yuki*

      2. Panda : *jumps in air with a mason jar*
        Everyone except Panda : Wut is she doing…
        Panda : I CALL DIBS ON CAPTURING HER BLOW KISSES!!!!!!! *opens jar* *starts jumping around putting air (aka blow kisses) in jar*
        Suga : *judging you face* She’s weird
        Jin + Jimin : And that’s why I love Panda! *stares at eachother*

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

