Useful Post :D Yuki-Chan’s Anime Picks Part 1

I’ll be making useful posts instead of spam! It’s the least I can do 🙂

So in this segment I mean post I will tell you about some of my fav anime’s 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

  1. Lucky Star

I really like this anime! Especially the Opening song its just too catchy! Like my darling darling please~! Anyhow ever wondered why Yuki-Chan’s fantage account is kagami4me? Well thank you Lucky Star *claps*

http://www.dailymotion.com/video/xzpqdu_lucky-star-episode-1-english-sub_lifestyle

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

2. Kaichou wa Maid-Sama

Okay so I don’t have an explanation but~ this anime will make you ship Usui and Misaki and want you to read the manga! Just watch it!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

3. No Game No Life

Okay this anime is my life xP Like without games you have no life so without K-POP I have no life 😀 Anyhow the artwork is beautiful I really like the storyline and opening song too!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Okay so wait for part two! So if you ever thought of watching anime try those animes first! Lucky Star and Kaichou wa Maid-Sama is I think 25 episodes and No Game No Life is either 12 or 13 episodes 😀

And thank you Anna for giving me the idea 😀
~Yuki~

6 thoughts on “Useful Post :D Yuki-Chan’s Anime Picks Part 1

  1. I love Kaichou wa Maid-Sama! I totally ship Misaki and Usui so much >.< They are the absolute couple, especially when they married 😀 Who flies in a helicopter in their wedding XD Can't even imagine their children 😉

      1. That is so cute >.> I swear these things make me want to fall in love faster but then you have those Asian parents who tell you ‘WAIT TILL YOU AT UNI.’

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

