BTS & GOT7 PHOTO ALBUM <3

#GOALS

23 thoughts on “BTS & GOT7 PHOTO ALBUM <3

      1. You read fanfiction too? XD Lol, I’m a fanfiction fanatic…that’s one way to describe it. Wait, do you know Asianfanfics?

      2. Aww~ we could have been friends XD I think it is an awesome website. I used to read fanfics on wattpad but on AFF… It is amazing. Like 1000s of stories dedicated to kpop 😛

      3. XD If you ever decide to pop up on AFF, I would think you won’t regret it. I can recommend you some VERY good stories 😛

  1. MARKIE POOH!
    Mark: yea princess
    Tree: no i just saw a pic and yelled your name.
    Mark: why?
    Tree: I dont know, I had candy for breakfast sooooooo good luck with me
    Mark: -_- I am your oppa not your daddy
    Tree: OH MER GWAD IM THINKING NASTY!
    Mark: -_- Nasty princess.

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

