Top 10 K-POP Song From Each Band/Artist/Group

So~ Ever though

“My friend keeps talking about K-POP blah blah blah!” Or

“What’s K-POP???” Well lemme tell you K-POP is Korean Pop so Korean music 😛 and K-POP is mostly famous in Asia parts (me: Yay Asia) but anyhoo I made a list of 10 songs you should listen to at least once in your life OwO You probably know some of the songs I will list and NO ORDER 😛 And this isn’t my favourite song from the band/artist/group lemme just tell you that, it’s based on what majority of the fans like. For example I like Bang Bang Bang By Big Bang but most fans probably like Fantastic Baby by Big Bang the best 😛

1.) Fantastic Baby By BIG BANG

This song has 172 million views on YouTube right now and look at G-Dragon’s lips!

fb9692<<< So pretty 😛 ILY G-Dragon!

Number Two: Girls Generation Gee

So this video was the first K-POP video to have 100 million views xD now this video has 146 million views OwO It’s catchy too!

Number Three: BTS Boy In Luv

I really like how they sound together in this song and the music video is cool but I imagine myself as that girl. ILY V!!

Number Four: GOT7 Just Right

My personal favourite is Follow Me and If You Do but this song is amazing! The choreography, rhythm, beat, the way they sound and the MV is awesome! Any IGOT7 would recommend this song to you 😀

Like look at BamBam

image<<< ILY BamBam 😛

Number Five: EXO Overdose

I like the song in general. No more said 😛 I think this song is super duper successful like it got 77 million views in a year! Amazing 😀

E-X-O

Number 6: PSY- Gangnam Style

Okay so no explanation needed but this song has 2,423 million views on YouTube and its the most viewed video on YouTube so YAY!

Number 7: 2NE1 I Am The Best

It’s a successful song 😀 it has 133 million views on YouTube congrats 2NE1! Not my fav song but it gets annoyingly catchy 😛

Number 8: HYUNA Bubble Pop

I like how she sings it 😀 It’s cool. This song has 98 million views on YouTube congrats HYUNA!

Bubble Pop! HYUNA is so pretty omg 😀

Number 9: Good Boy GD x Taeyang

Okay now I really like this song. I like the lyrics, beat, rhythm and the way they sing it! ILY GD!!! OwO And I think the song is super successful like look! 73 million views in almost a year! Great job!

Number 10: SISTAR Touch My Body

This song is catchy especially the dance! From BTS to GOT7 many K-POP Idol’s have danced to this song! Its an awesome song 😛

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

How was my post? Would you want more posts like this? If you do let me know in the comments below!

~Yuki~

38 thoughts on “Top 10 K-POP Song From Each Band/Artist/Group

      1. Yuki: *goes to join*
        Mark: *grabs Yuki’s hoodie* Look at Tree dance.
        Yuki: *looks* Yay Tree!
        Mark: *chuckles* kekeke
        Yuki: What?
        Mark: Nothing, shes embarrassing herself hehe.
        Yuki: But shes rocking it!

      2. ~Yuki at the bakery~
        Yuki: What do you guys want? It’s on me 🙂
        Jr: Best. Sibling. Ever!!! Better then JB 😛
        Yugyeom: Especially JB and if BamBam wasn’t here me and Yuki could go~
        Jr: Sh! Don’t let the others listen.
        Yugyeom: Oops 😀
        Yuki: So~ What do you guys want?
        Yugyeom: I want what you want 😛
        Jr: Me too~
        Yuki: Okay so how about a black forest cake, Nutella Cupcakes and A Strawberry Banana Crepe?
        Yugyeom: I love you~! How did you know I like that?
        Jr: Me too!
        Yuki: lol lets order 😀
        ~What Tree and the others were doing~

      3. Tree: ooghhhggg I can’t sing
        Mark: stop tree
        Jb: hyung let her sing
        Tree: ty Jb
        Jb: yw
        Bammie: I miss Yuki!
        Tree:I miaa the rest of squad.I want Jr back
        Mark: why Jr?
        Tree: cause. I need him to dance to like a cat with
        Mark: why?
        Tree: why u ask so much questions for?

      4. ~Back With Yuki~
        Yugyeom: OMG THIS CREPE IS AMAZING!
        Jr: Yas!
        Yuki: I love the crepe omg!
        Jr: You have good choices 😀
        Yuki: Thanks hun
        Yugyeom: Thats the first time I heard hun come out of your mouth 😛
        Jr: Oh yeah~
        Yuki: What should I call you oppa?
        Yugyeom and Jr: *blush* Yes
        Yuki: *thinks* Oops hehehe, I wonder what Tree is doing
        ~Back to Tree~

      5. Mark: because I wanna know
        *jb leaves while dragging bammie by the hoodie*
        Tree: because Jr dances to the song Nice
        Mark: or is it cause of something else?
        Tree: like what?
        Mark: he is your second bias right?
        Tree: yea, and your my first and jb is my third and yugyeom is my fourth
        Mark: again, why do you want Jr so bad?
        Tree: because I wanna dance with him
        Mark: why are you lying?
        Tree: you don’t trust me?

      6. ~Yuki~
        Yugyeom: Call me Oppa~
        Jr: Call me Oppa~
        Yuki: I don’t even call BamBam Oppa!
        Yugyeom: So call the Makane Oppa first 😀
        Jr: And the forgotten middle Oppa first!
        Yugyeom: Oppa!
        Jr: Oppa!
        Yuki: No~ I need to call BamBam Oppa first!
        Yugyeom: Do you call G-Dragon or V Oppa?
        Yuki: I-
        Jr: Probably~
        Yuki: *blushes red* N-No I don’t!
        Yugyeom: Can I borrow your phone?
        Yuki: Why?
        Jr: He wants to ask them.
        Yuki:…
        ~Back To Tree~

      7. ~Yuki~
        Yugyeom: So lemme use your phone!
        Jr: Or give me their number!
        Yuki:…
        Yugyeom: Yuki~!
        Jr: YUKI!!!
        Yuki!…ENOUGH! Why can’t you both trust me! I see how it is. *puts money on table and leaves the bakery.
        ~BamBam and JB~
        BamBam: Lets go to the bakery!
        JB: Ya, your smart.
        BamBam: Hey isn’t that Yugyeom and Jr?
        JB: Yup! But wheres sis?
        BamBam: THOSE TWO!!! *Runs*
        ~Yuki~
        Yuki: *Sees Tree* T-Tree!
        Tree: Y-Yuki? Where’s the other two?
        Yuki: *Explains*
        Tree: *Explains*

      8. Yuki: Whats wrong with me not calling anyone Oppa?
        Tree: Or me wanting to dance with Jr?
        *Hears shouting*
        BamBam: YOUR ASKING YUKI TO USE HER PHONE AND CALL HER OPPA! AND YOU DON’T TRUST HER! SHAME ON YOU BOTH!!! AND YOU MARK! YOUR HAVING TRUSTING ISSUES WITH TREE LIKE WTH?!?! SHES YOUR LOVE AND YUKI’S SISTER AKA YOUR SISTERS SISTER (Think it makes sence) BE NICE TO YOUR LOVE! I LET YUKI DO WHAT SHE WANTS AND I TREAT HER WELL! SO WHY CANT YOU?!?!
        Yuki:Oh.My.God.

      9. uhhhhhhhh lol mkai flashback
        Bammie walks in
        Bammie: hyung, what happen with tree?
        Mark: stuff,
        Bammie: I heard the whole thing
        Mark: so then why are you asking?
        Bammie: why dont you trust her?
        Mark: i do.
        Jr and yugyeom walks in
        Jr: bambam, whats yuki pass word?
        *end of flashback* legit how bammie started to yell

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

