13 Questions Tag

I got tagged by my sissy Tree! Ty love

1. Favorite kind of music

K-POP!!!!!
2. Most loved social media

WordPress 😀 I can chat with u guys
3. What is worst, vomiting in front of you crush of falling on top of you favorite idol.

The last one. I would be embarrassed! Imagine me and b….
4. How long do you shower?

Long time probably 20-30mins idk
5. Hot or warm

For shower? HOT
6. Who do you think is cuter, mickey mouse or minie mouse

Minnie Mouse cause her bows are kawaii 😛
7. Do you like hello kitty

YAS OMG!!! I USE TO BE 100% OBSESSED WITH HELLO KITTY!!! Now its 95% 😛
8. Do you have any items related to hello kitty

Yas! I HAD so many but my mommy had to donate it all cause we were moving 😦 I have a hello kitty KeyChain though 😛
9. Sky dive or bunje jumping
10. Skateboarding on you first date or a night under the stars? (I chose skateboarding)

Honestly… Skateboarding! I would want to learn how to skateboard and it would be so cute!
11. Lucky number?

My lucky even before GOT7 is 7! It’s just when I have that number good things happen, like once I was wearing 7 and we won a game 😛 lol bad example
12. Do you think of this as a question

If the Eonni thinks its a question I do too 😛
13. Do you fit the requirements of a tree?

Yes 😛 Maybe 😛 Yes 😛 Ask your Mark

My Question To You:

  1. What’s the definition of love to you?
  2. What do you like about yourself
  3. What do you wanna be when your older and why?
  4. Who’s your celebrity crush?
  5. What’s your favourite holiday and why?
  6. If you could change your age right now, how old would you wanna be?
  7. What do you like and dislike about Yuki-Chan (See what I did there)
  8. What does it mean to hate?
  9. If you could meet 10 people from wordpress right now who would you mean?
  10. If you had superpowers what would your superpower be?
  11. Future or Past?
  12. Depression or Fear?
  13. What are you afraid of?

I tag

Piya

Pinku

Blizzy

Lizzie

Ameee

Crstle

TallTall

Elysia

~Yuki~

9 thoughts on “13 Questions Tag

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

