Here Me Sing! (Part 2)

Sing DOPE XD

Hibiscuspanda🌸🐼

Hey Bloomers! Omg,it’s been awhile since I’ve posted a good quality post😂..Recently,I’ve been learning to sing KPOP..Tbh,it’s easier to sing in Korean than speak..If yall wanna here me sing Korean,here ya go! *sings I Need U* jk jk..If you wanna here me sing IRL,then here it is :

If this post gets 10 (or more) reblogs then I’ll sing! It’s not that hard😂

Mahal Kita!

imageLove you Jin!!

View original post

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

