New Worker Here! Meet Yuki-Chan!

Follow the new blog I work at!

Fantagenes

Lemme make this a long post xD *Everyone groans*

So my name is Yuki-Chan my fantage username is kagami4me (got kagami from lucky star) and lemme tell you two things about

  1. I love anime and have my own blog! (thats two things OwO)

Number two… LEMME TELL YOU BOUT MY THREE BIGGEST LOVES!
~No Order~

BamBam1<< Thats BamBam from GOT7

o< Thats G-Dragon from BIG BANG

v-chann< That’s V from BTS

~Yuki~

View original post

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

