All My Loves ♥

OwO

Unicorns & Glitter & Everything In Between

Okay no order OwO

~GOT7 BamBam~

Nicknames: Bammie, Bam-Chan, B-Chan, BB,

Pictures: BamBam1ka

GIF:bamgif3 OwO My fav GIF an Fav pic of Bammie has Jackson surprisingly OwO

~BIGBANG G-Dragon~
Nicknames: GD, G-Chan, Dragon-Chan

Pictures:oow

GIFs: GD6  GD2 Sorry I can never choose one of his GIFs

~BTS V~

Nicknames: V-Chan, TaeTae, Blank Tae, Kawaii V

Pictures: v-channv-chan Sugoi Kawaii xD

GIF:v

~Message~
If you say my loves are ugly, yours or anything bad I will either kill you, never talk to you, be mad at you or I’ll say this

GD1

~Yuki~

View original post

Wanna comment? Well then comment away!

